Honouring the Individual by Preserving the Past

Board of Directors

The Conroe Community Cemetery Restoration Project has the following Board of Directors:

Jon Edens Chairperson
Jean Smoorenburg Vice-Chairperson  
Cindy Amburgey Secretary  
John Meredith Treasurer  
Faye Jones Sergeant-at-Arms
Pam Ready Member


The CCCRP, a 501(c)(3), solely depends on the kindness & generosity of people like you to support our work of restoring, preserving & protecting this historic cemetery.